Skip to main content

Airport Community Schools

Mobile Menu Toggle
Login
About Us » Administration

Administration

John Krimmel, Superintendent
734-654-2414
jkrimmel@airport.school
Gayle Lambrix, Administrative Assistant

Ryan Irwin, Director of Education
734-654-3003
rirwin@airport.school´╗┐

Brenda Pyle, Chief Financial Officer
734-654-3420
bpyle@airport.school
Mary Wetzel, Assistant

Aaron Gurgul, Director of Technology
734-654-3000
agurgul@airport.school

Dan Fahnestock, Director of Operations
734-869-7210
dfahnestock@airport.school
Mary Baker, Secretary

Chris Lukosavich, Principal Airport High School
734-654-6208
clukosavich@airport.school
Sandy Johnson, Secretary

Matt Furtney, Assistant Principal Airport High School
734-654-6208
mfurtney@airport.school
Sandy Johnson, Secretary

Dan Bondy, Principal 7/8 Wagar Middle School
734-654-6205
dbondy@airport.school
Cindy Swick, Secretary

Craig Freestone, Principal 5/6 Wagar Middle School
734-654-6205
rduvall@airport.school
Patrice Sprinkles, Secretary

Craig Freestone, Principal Airport Virtual Academy & Niedermeier Center for Education
734-869-7282
cfreestone@airport.school
Lori Urdahl, Secretary

Steve Krause, Principal Eyler Elementary
734-654-2121
skrause@airport.school
Kim Bodner, Secretary

Dawn Spears, Principal Ritter Elementary
734-379-5335
dspears@airport.school
Sheri Barnes, Secretary

Ryan Duvall, Principal Sterling Elementary
734-654-6846
rduvall@airport.school
Theresa Walczybock, Secretary