Skip to main content

Airport Community Schools

Mobile Menu Toggle
Login
Football Sunrise
About Us » Administration

Administration

John Krimmel, Superintendent
734-654-2414
jkrimmel@airportschools.com
Gayle Lambrix, Administrative Assistant

Ryan Irwin, Director of Education
734-654-3003
rirwin@airportschools.com
 
Ryan Duvall, Director of Instructional Support
734-654-4118
rduvall@airportschools.com

Brenda Pyle, Chief Financial Officer
734-654-3420
bpyle@airportschools.com
Mary Wetzel, Assistant

Cody Hawes, Director of Technology
734-654-3000
chawes@airportschools.com

Dan Fahnestock, Director of Operations
734-869-7210
dfahnestock@airportschools.com
Mary Baker, Secretary
 
Andrea Heiden, Human Resources/State Reporting
734-654-4027
 
Chris Lukosavich, Principal Airport High School, Airport Center for Education
734-654-6208
clukosavich@airportschools.com
Sandy Johnson, Secretary - Airport High School


Matt Furtney, Assistant Principal Airport High School, Airport Center for Education 
734-654-6208
mfurtney@airportschools.com
Sandy Johnson, Secretary - Airport High School

Dan Bondy, Principal 7/8 Wagar Middle School
734-654-6205
dbondy@airportschools.com
Patrice Sprinkles, Secretary

Craig Freestone, Principal 5/6 Wagar Middle School
734-654-6205
cfreestone@airportschools.com
Lori Urdahl, Secretary

Steve Krause, Principal Eyler Elementary
734-654-2121
skrause@airportschools.com
Julie DeBoodt, Secretary
 
Angel Mensing, Principal Niedermeier Elementary
734-586-2676
Doris Walls, Secretary

Dawn Spears, Principal Ritter Elementary
734-379-5335
dspears@airportschools.com
Sheri Barnes, Secretary

Aaron Currier, Principal Sterling Elementary
734-654-6846
acurrier@airportschools.com
Theresa Walczybock, Secretary