Skip to main content

Airport Community Schools

Mobile Menu Toggle
Login
Football Sunrise
About Us » Substitute Information

Substitute Information

Airport Community Schools are always looking for great substitutes for teachers, aides and custodians.  To substitute at Airport, you must complete an application through Edustaff.
 

Please note: All substitutes must report 15 minutes before start of the scheduled school day.
 
 

Airport High School (See Map for Directions)
Airport Center for Education 
Airport Middle College 
11330 Grafton Rd.
Carleton, MI 48117
 
Building Principal: Christopher Lukosavich                                  
734-654-4071  
clukosavich@airportschools.com

Assistant Principal: Matthew Furtney                                    
734-654-4072   
mfurtney@airportschools.com  

Secretary: Sandy Johnson
734-654-4074    
sjohnson@airportschools.com
 
 
 
Wagar Middle School (See Map for Directions)
11270 Grafton Road
Carleton, MI 48117     

Principal: Craig Freestone
734-654-4081  
cfreestone@airportschools.com

Assistant Principal: Lindsay Samassa
734-654-4082  
lsamassa@airportschools.com

Secretary (7/8): Patrice Sprinkles
734-654-4084  
psprinkles@airportschools.com

Secretary (5/6): Lori Urdahl
734-654-4083   
lurdahl@airportschools.com    
 
 
 
Sterling Elementary (See Map for Directions)
160 Fessner Rd.
Carleton, MI 48117
         
Principal: Aaron Currier
734-654-4091  
acurrier@airportschools.com

Secretary: Theresa Walczybock
734-654-4092    
twalczybock@airport.school
                          
 
 
Eyler Elementary (See Map for Directions)
1335 Carleton Rockwood Road
Carleton, Michigan 48117      

Principal: Steven Krause
734-654-4111  
skrause@airportschools.com

Secretary: Julie DeBoodt
734-654-4112    
jdeboodt@airportschools.com
 
 
 
Ritter Elementary (See Map for Directions)
5650 Carleton Rockwood Road
South Rockwood, MI 48179     

Principal: Dawn Spears
734-654-4131  
dspears@airportschools.com

Secretary: Sheri Barnes
 
 
Niedermeier Elementary School (See Map for Directions)
8400 Newport South Road
Newport, MI 48166    
 
Principal: Angel Mensing
734-654-4141
amensing@airportschools.com

Secretary: Doris Walls
734-654-4142   
dwalls@airportschools.com